I’m Not Afraid 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“I’m Not Afraid”




It’s not dying I’m afraid of,

It’s never living in the first place…

I’m no expert like Dr. Kevorkian, 

I’m not a person you’ll ever crave 

for….








©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this darkened picture with y’all!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for occasional mini stroke and seizures due to chiari malformation disease which has no cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

August 11,2016
http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

https://unknownperson79.wordpress.com
http://www.conquerchiari.org
#writing #poem #short-poem #blog #blogger #blogging 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories fiction / fictional, life, love, Poems, poetry, reality, sadness, short poems, writing, youLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

