Our Love Is Like This 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“Our Love Is Like This”



Forever we are like the planet’s in 

space we are circling around each 

other to find that perfect love that’s 

filled with so much perfection all 

the way down to the core that one 

day that you shall adore as much as 

yours and as yours take’s me to the 

outer limits of space as I always 

have this feeling each time I’m with 

you as you reach for me and pull me 

back into your universe where it’s 

so loving and gracious and back 

again but it still remains the same 

timeless and romantic and I want 

our love for each other to stay this 

way and stay hidden very well as we 

are circling around in ‘orbit’ as it’s 

like our love is standing still in the 

outer limits of space because 

there’s no time or matter there and 

never ending there as I hope our 

love stays forever this way timeless 

and classic and lost in the edges of 

outer space and no limits of our 

love will be missed here…




Dedicated To My Wonderful Husband Jeff!!


(I can honestly say it’s amazing feeling to have a love like I do that is something special that always take’s my breath away and leave’s me breathless at time’s and it’s always something new with you baby it is and lordly I couldn’t never imagine my life without you in it my love for you is faithful, unconditional, kind, caring, romantic, sincere and you always keep this country kitten’s heart smitten with your southern man charm and love and that’s exactly what I like about you too baby)…

😍😘😍😘😍😍😘;);););)




©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 

August 14,2016

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

#writing #poem #written #for #my #husband #Jeff 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories country life, daily life, life, love, my husband, Poems, poetry, reality, short poems, writing, youLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

