Black Cat, Blue Sea Award

Thank you mayuraxee for the nomination of this award!!:D:D

  1. What has my blog done for me well it’s brought me lot’s of new people to chat with and a place to place my thoughts, poems, poetry and etc. It also made me feel like my writing is important so it’s helped my self confidence some… 
  2. Well one word to describe myself is loveable… 
  3. Well I am proud of achieving being a great mother, wife and writer and staying me because of my chiari and how did achieve this is love and support of my family and other’s…

zumbledupthoughts

Thank you https://teenmemoir.comfor nominating me​ for the BlackCat, BlueSeaAward ! It has been a great honour to be nominated for this award. It’s been less than a month since I have started blogging and till now my blog has 38 followers. When I started this blog I was not sure if anybody would waste their time to read my blog but the positive response I received from other bloggers is very overwhelming.

The rules for the nomination are-

As per the rules I need to answer the questions asked by the one who nominated me.

1. What is the best thing your blog has done for you?

The best things the blog have done to me is that it has helped me gain self confidence.

2. If you had to describe yourself in one word, what would that word be?

If I had to describe…

View original post 173 more words

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories poetry8 Comments

8 thoughts on “Black Cat, Blue Sea Award”

Leave a Reply

