Jeff 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79




“Jeff”




Honey you 

know I love 

you but I 

cannot ever

stop telling 

you just in 

case I don’t ever

open my eye’s 

to see you or 

hear you again 

because of chiari… 

Baby I have 

loved you from

a far I have 

loved you very 

close to my 

heart that’s 

something no 

other man can 

ever have is my 

unconditional 

love 

that I hold for

you… 

As we are living 

with all the 

love that most 

people will 

never 

experience 

in their life or 

ever see…


P.S. I love you more 

than you’ll ever know Jeff…


Jeff happy early happy anniversary baby one more year down for us working on the rest of life!!







© Tina Glover All Rights Reserved

September 11,2016 

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

https://unknownperson79.wordpress.com

www.conquerchiari.org 

#writing #life #love #poetry #beauty #you #myhusband 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories husband, life, love, my husband, Poems, poetry, quotes, reality, short poems, writing, you4 Comments

4 thoughts on “Jeff ”

Leave a Reply

