Cute Funny Meme’s Of The Rock/Dwayne Johnson From WWE 

Gots to love the Rock from WWE oh yeah that’s the face man puff-puff pass that bomb ass shit right here lol pass it so the whole world can get high and be happy as pig shit and one more toke one more inhaling till you pass out from the highness lol 


And yes it may seem I’ve lost my mind waiting till I find it again lol see I like to joke and kid and cut up because life is to short to be a major ass or issue with your messed up attitude because we don’t want it or need it here no but hell nah 


Oh hell yes boy Boot’s to asses damn straight up roll on out yes sir lol and it’s been brought by gosh 


Exactly how I feel about Facebook drama bull shit to Rock because there’s so much drama every site you go on and you be like hid me now from the stupid people lol before you have to slap a stupid person and end up in county jail on lock down lol and Facebook sucks asses and it’s for elderly people now day’s lol or old sick asses looking for dirty pictures of people to get their rocks off lol 



Yes sir and Rock bottom his ass rock 


Nope doesn’t Matter what they think right rock and Dwayne Johnson #bootstoasses because rock drop’s asses and so do I if you want to piss me off and would you like to find out well just try me then ass wipe’s lol nah rock let them bitches think what they want to because we only have make ourselves happy no body else right bro And I have a finger for them all my middle finger saying fuck y’all lol 


Me to bro I’m the same way lol 


Finally the Rock has came home and rock you are still sexy as hell whoop ummm dammit boy now and a fine piece of eye candy hummm yes sir and Rock bottom it all and Rock I am one of your biggest Fan’s keep hittin em up man 

Just messing around with y’all so don’t get your panties in a bunch alrighty lol 


Well let’s say goodnight y’all it’s time for some shut eye 

#boots2asses #dewayne-rock-johnson #umm #dammit #boy #memes 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories humorous, meme/quote, poetryLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

