Heart’s Are Heavy Tonight 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“Heart’s Are Heavy Tonight”


As our heart’s are heavy and they are trying to keep from breaking completely down because we lost you or someone near and close to our heart’s…. As we try to keep from going crazy trying to find out what caused your death oh lord this can’t be possibly happening now… And I know the pain that my husband is feeling now because of his brother’s death And we only received the news a few hour’s ago… And Jason how do we let you go because we cherish our time’s together as a big family now that will never be again because you had leave to without say goodbye to us…. Rest In Peace My Brother…



In Loving Memory Of My Brother-In-Law Jason Fallen Veteran 1970-2016 





As we have memories but that’s not like having you around here with us and acting like the family nut and the life of the party and now you have a left a vacant position that can’t be filled with no one but you my brother-in-law or should I say my brother as this is rocking us all down to the core all the thing’s we didn’t get to say before you took your last breaths oh lord please help us through this process of grieving of losing a brother, brother-in-law, a son and uncle and father too… As our heart’s are heavy with sorrows of a great loss of a member of our family… And please God give me the strength to be my husband backbone in this time of troubling sorrows… 😇:'(😭😇 And this Retired Veteran Has Finally Made It Home On God’s Golden Shore’s Amen brother… As this came to us as a shock because he was a clown in our family and always pulling classically joke’s on us but this one wasn’t one though… As your brother is upset with the loss of his older brother though as I try to comfort him but he want’s some alone time so he can just think and i guess recall old childhood memories they shared while growing up… Jason we love you and miss you and so does our children they are trying to cope with the loss of their uncle and oh lord why did you take Jason from our family??? And I’m also upset but when I get like that I pick up a pen and paper slap it all down even if don’t make sense to anyone but me… And now Jason no more sickness or pain’s more worries rest easy my weary traveler… your services are now complete… one last Hoorah-Hoorah!!!  It’s like our world is coming completely unglued now and how do I keep it all together… I guess we are going to have time to grieve this loss… One day it will get better and maybe a little easier and I hope it does anyways… 


RIP Jason Glover  

1970-2016 

Hoorah-Hoorah Bro 




©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 

September 18,2016 

https://unknownperson79.wordpress.com

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

http://www.conquerchiari.org

#writing #short-poem #poem #sadness #life #loss #death #of #a #brother #& #brother-in-law 


Published by: unknownperson79/Sleeping Angels2010/Big Brainers

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories death, hurt, hurt, anger, miss understood, life, loss of a child or loved one, love, my big brother, Poems, poetry, reality, sadness, short poems, writing, you4 Comments

4 thoughts on “Heart’s Are Heavy Tonight ”

Leave a Reply

