Biblical Quotes About Revelation’s 

The end of day’s is nearing as most people all have been greedy and not caring for Jesus Christ anymore and most people only worry about themselves and money… and the writing has been on the wall’s but people fails to see it… 

If we keep ignoring Jesus Christ do think when judgement time comes he will actually acknowledge you in return since you have ignored him.. I think people will be very surprised when their judgement comes for them…



As we can say we aren’t living in the end of day’s all we want to but to be honest about it most thing’s written in the Bible is coming true…



Because it speaks about famine,sicknesses,disease…


But people remain in a place that they cannot see the love of Jesus Christ anymore…


Babylon a perfect way to learn more about that error in time…



Well good scriptures to learn more about Jesus Christ and the coming of the rapture and how many knows and actually accepts that Jesus Christ died for you and me so we could have ever lasting life because I know he did for me…. Amen…




The blood moons that we happen when Jesus Christ make’s his return to take his children home with him… and are you ready for his long awaited return because I am… 


There’s no reason to fear the rapture that is coming for Jesus Christ children and it’s the trial and Tribulation that should be feared and in the end of day’s for the people left behind to suffer the trail’s and tribulations…


Yes he shall be coming soon but people best open their eye’s to what has been taking place on earth meaning natural disasters and so much sickness and diseases and weather changing…


Pray for sickness… as there’s so many sick people who could use this pray today well let’s hope we will be healed…


Bible verse… Do you read your Bible’s because I do and we all need to read our bible’s…


See these ten warning signs that tells us we are living in the end of day’s and most people are to conceited into them selves that they don’t lay nothing no kinda of attention but you will when hell on earth rise’s up… and then when the marking of the beast comes will you dare take it or be put to death because I will be put to death because I will not forsake Jesus Christ…


But we see so much evil and corruption within this world and our own government that some time’s we just think when will it all end and bring peace on earth but peace on earth will never happen because this world is set up for eternal damnation no way around it…


We can keep on ignoring it or will reap what we sow at the end and the choice is yours… 


Well you do know Jesus love’s you… 


Amen!!!


Hallelujah!! 


#writing #biblical #quotes #memes 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories Christian/Jesus Christ, god, life, love, meme/quote, Poems, poetry, quotes, short poems, writing, youLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

