Our World 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“Our World”

As our 

world is 

divided on 

love,hate,racial 

issues as we 

fight to 

keep our 

world a 

float but we 

are sinking 

faster than 

quicksand is 

there any way 

that our 

country that 

we fought for 

and died for 

be bailed out 

of the drowning 

that we are 

living and 

facing daily or 

will we continue 

to stay divided 

on issues that 

our country 

seems to be 

facing it’s a on 

going process 

that we have 

and must to 

continue trying 

to fix 

because if 

we don’t who 

will because 

we cannot 

depend on the 

great leadership 

of our country 

to pull us out 

of the hell he 

has set us into

and may 

God Bless the 

USA because 

we have to 

come together 

and make this 

country strong 

so we won’t 

be beaten,killed 

like wild 

animal’s and 

we have to have

faith,peace,

strength,courage 

and the almighty 

will power of 

God to make 

our country 

whole again 

and if not we 

shall remain 

broken and 

divided 






©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 

September 23,2016 but posting here September 25,2016

https://unknownperson79.wordpress.com

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

http://www.conquerchiari.org 

#writing #short-poem #poem #life #our #country 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories Government/USA, life, love, numbness/numb, Poems, poetry, reality, sadness, short poems, writing, you4 Comments

4 thoughts on “Our World ”

  1. Well now did I mention god into the mix I said for you to have a wonderful Sunday and may God bless you on your journey in this messed up cold evil world well hold up I am still trying to find my name on that wall where I had any dealings with this and now I am blocking all comments on my blog because this dying chiarian woman ain’t got time to bitch and whine about bs today or any other given day

    http://www.conquerchiari.org

    Lord how mercy why can’t a woman with chorionic disease die without people popping off like they just got out a mental institution and the world is what it is and who gives two craps and I think this is freedom of speech and if you didn’t like my post well why post on it keep on moving or trucking on by 😈😈

    Like

Leave a Reply

