Like Me I Don’t Care 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79


“Like Me I Don’t Care”



Like me I 

don’t care

if you like 

me or if 

you 

understand 

me 

in general 

because I 

don’t care 

because I 

don’t 

I surely 

don’t 

have to 

impress 

you 

by any 

means 

at all and 

like me 

or hate

me 

because 

will speak 

my 

mind to 
anyone and 

don’t care 

who 

likes it or 

hate’s it 

because 

I am 

always 

gonna 

do me and 

make 

me happy 

instead 

of other 

people 

and kissing 

their asses 

because 

that’s 

not me 

or will 

ever be 

me so 

like me 

or hate 

me that’s 

all 

up to 

you and 

rightfully 

don’t 

care either 

way 







©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 

September 26,2016 but posting here September 27,2016

https://unknownperson79.wordpress.com

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

http://www.conquerchiari.org

#writing #short-poem #poem #life #humorous 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories life, love, Poems, poetry, quotes, reality, short poems, writing, you