Today I Feel So Weak 

By:Tina Glover /Unknownperson79 


“Today I Feel So Weak”


Today I feel so 

weak it hurt’s 

to breathe as

chiari has never

made me feel this 

like and to be 

honest about it, it 

feel’s like death is 

setting on my 

shoulders waiting 

to strike when I am 

at my weakest point 

as my body is screaming 

saying give up your 

fight and battle but 

my mind is screaming 

saying are a warrior 

and you cannot give 

up because you have 

that chiari fight 

burning inside of you 

and all I know is I am 

not willing to give 

up or lose this 

hellish torturous 

battle just yet as I 

fight on and chiari 

I will defeat you and 

I will not listen to 

you saying kill 

yourself because 

that’s the cowardly 

way out of life and 

chiari you can have 

me constantly in 

pain and leaving my 

body drained of life 

on most day’s but I 

will not lie down like 

a coward and let 

you be the death of 

me that’s 

unreasonable to 

accept and yes 

this is a bad day 

for me thank’s to 

chiari and chiari I 

really don’t like you 

much anymore 





©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved–And not allowed to use any part’s of my poems or writing or stories or thoughts without my knowledge or consent to do so thank’s in advance and it’s greatly appreciated 

Author unknownperson79/Tina Glover well I might have occasionally pause for a headache and migraine on top of my headache and a occasional mini stroke and seizure and it’s due to my rare brain disease Chiari Malformation Disease 

To my reader’s and followers thank you for reading my blog and for following me and it doesn’t go unseen or unnoticed and thank you for your support 

September 29,2016 but posting here on October 9,2016 

http://unknownperson79.wordpress.com

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

http://www.conquerchiari.org

 #writing #short-poem #poem #life #thinking #thoughts #awareness #cure #me #cure-chiari #chronic-diseases #chronic-fatigue #chronic-illnesses #chronic-pain #chronic-weakness #chronic-sickness #loss-of-balance #short-term-memory-loss #long-term-memory-loss #visual-disturbances #nauseous-ness #ringing-in-ears #choking #difficulties-swallowing #vertigo #heart-papulations #EDS #CFS #my-everyday-life #deafness 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories awareness, chiari malformation disease awareness, Cure Chiari, Cure Me, hurt, anger, miss understood, life, love, Poems, poetry, reality, short poems, writing, youLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

