No Matter The Depth 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“No Matter The Depth”



No matter the 

depths I had to 

travel to be with 

you and no 

matter how high 

the water’s 

maybe I would 

risk my life to 

save yours and 

there’s no hell 

fire that I 

wouldn’t walk 

through or across 

barefooted to be 

with you and see 

I would walk this 

world aimlessly to 

be with you until 

the Heaven’s shall 

split open casting 

down hell fire and 

brimstone that 

would merely carry 

me home to you 

and there’s nothing 

I would not never 

do for you 






©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved–And not allowed to use any part’s of my poems, writing, word’s, thinking, thought’s or stories without my knowledge or consent to do so thank’s in advance and it’s greatly appreciated 

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for a occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for a occasional mini stroke and seizure due to chiari malformation disease which has no cure yet and is also my rare brain disease 


November 15,2016 

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

http://www.conquerchiari.org 

https://unknownperson79.wordpress.com

#writing #short-poem #life #live #blog #blogging #blogger #no #matter #the #depths 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories life, love, Poems, poetry, reality, short poems, writing, youLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

