My Oldest Daughter’s Meggie’s 21St Birthday 

My oldest daughter’s Meggie’s 21st birthday is today February 18 and I can’t believe my baby girl is has grown-up into a little lady with hopes and dreams that she is filling one day at a time and me as your mother sets in my bedroom to sigh a little bit because I have to let your hand go a little bit a at time so you can grow and become a woman that I have showed and taught you be in life but it doesn’t matter how old you are Meggie you will always be mommy’s and daddy’s baby girl and as I slowly have to let your small tiny hand go to let you build a life only for a pretty princess that you are and that should have and please always remember that mommy and daddy will always be here to catch you when you fall and I as I hope and pray what me as your mom has taught you will make you be all you can be in life and I hope and pray that I have done right by you and Lord knows that’s all I’ve ever wanted for you Meggie and as I set here having all of your childhood memories of your childhood flash before my eyes and as I cry beautiful tears because those are my precious memories no one can steal away from me and when you started to crawl, walk, talk and playing dress up with my make-up and jewelry and working with me down in the garage working on car’s and truck’s and having oil on your hands and you leaving your tiny hand prints on the walls of the garage and because you always said mommy I want to be like you well baby girl you sure are just like me but you are my precious gift from above that has filled my life with happy tears and laughter that I will always hold so near and dear to my heart and soul and I hope you have had a wonderful birthday so far baby girl and mommy and daddy will never be able to turn your tiny hands loose and we will be your support and your rock when life may be to hard 


And yes me and my husband loves all of our children very much but it’s always hard to let your child take control of their life when you have been their protecter and teacher all of their life!! 

Happy Birthday Meggie Mommy And Daddy Love’s You

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories Happy Birthday, life, love, meme/quote, poetry, quotes, Uncategorized5 Comments

5 thoughts on “My Oldest Daughter’s Meggie’s 21St Birthday ”

Leave a Reply

