💖Animals💖Pitbulls💖

Pitbulls 


A beautiful picture of a pitbull 


A older timer pitbull 



Love of a pitbull 


Pitbulls love em 



A beautiful young puppy pitbull 



Yes I sure do 💖 a pitbull 



Caution–You’ve been warned 



Pitbulls 



Pitbulls 




Yes I do 



Ban muzzle’s stop animal cruelty



Pitbulls 



Sleepy pitbull 


Ain’t this the sweetest thing you’ve ever seen 


No more muzzle’s please



Pitbulls who are trained by their owners to fight which should be against the law and lock them up the owners and stop destroying pitbulls because of a humans stupidity and pitbulls has gotten a bad reputation because of people saying they attack well it’s not only the pitbulls that might attack it’s all dog’s so stop being one sided on this because I have friends who owns Chihuahuas who will attack you if you threaten them and their owners and I mean it doesn’t take rocket scientist to figure it out but y’all just don’t wanna pull your head’s out of your butts that’s all 


Don’t judge them before you actually know them 


Now who couldn’t love this face 


Hurt and broken and unneeded is what you make me feel 


Oh my gosh you have to love him or her 


So scared and in need of love 


Nanananana my tongue is sticking out at you and ain’t so silly 


A beautiful pitbull 


Cute little pitbull puppy 


Beautiful coloring of this pitbull 


Mother and her pitbull puppies so cute



This pitbull is so silly that he has a baby chicken on his face 


Overload of cuteness here pitbull puppy 


Such a big beautiful pitbull 


Nah 


And if you can’t tell by now how much I love animals and I guess something could be wrong with you but love these pitbull puppies



Pitbull and such a big pitbull here but so beautiful though



Beautiful pitbull here and I love the coloring of it 


So cute aww pitbull puppies



Big boy here pitbulls 


Big teddy bear here pitbulls

Well do you bro and big pitbull here 



That moment when you are high as fuck and you decide to take a selfie



Pitbulls don’t have to die but they will because of humans being dumbfounded about them 


Arnold the big old terminator pitbull 



Best quote of the day love the pitbulls 



We have to speak for them 


Best way to be in life love of the pitbull 



??? Mistaken like always….


Sharing for all pitbulls and their owners like myself 


That’s exactly right a pitbull does steal your heart away 



Pitbull poem



Rescue animals and give them a forever home with more love than they have known before


Sharing because I love all animals but my 💗 loves my pitbull 



There’s many names for a lot of pitbulls and here’s one of them 



Exactly right please love them all 



Beautiful written by Savana Frame showing love for the pitbulls 


Pitbulls fight back win humans over 



Pitbulls 💜💖💙💟



Pitbulls and they are not to be feared it’s all in your mind and it’s mind over matter that’s all 



Exactly right you do 



Exactly you wouldn’t understand at all and let’s all love the pitbulls because they are our friends and companions and protecter and they shouldn’t be feared 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories life, love, meme/quote, photos, poetry, quotesLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

