Time To Rise Up

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“Time To Rise Up”



The time is now 

to rise up and 

break down these

walls that has us 

all barricaded 

into this hellish 

place and this is 

our moment to 

write all of our 

wrongs and I 

will prove to you

and myself that 

I will bring down 

this evil corruption 

in our society as I 

will sit back 

watching you all 

fall and I will 

conquer you and 

defeat you and as 

you rise up you 

will fall and I will 

beat and bang 

these walls down 

that you’ve built 

up in our society 

when you are only 

dividing us as a 

country and I will 

not stop until I do 

slaughter you all 

like wild animals 

that you all are 

acting like in our 

society and I will 

not leave no man 

standing as I will 

be the one laughing 

and celebrating as 

you all take your 

last and final fall 

and this rebel child 

will be the only one 

left standing tall 

when you wild 

mad dog’s falls 

down to your 

weakened knees 

and beg me for 

mercy



And it’s our 

time to rise 

and defeat 

and conquer 

you




ยฉTina Glover All Rights Reserved February 17,2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this picture with y’all!!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and might have to pause for occasional mini stroke and seizure due to chiari malformation disease which has no cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

February 17,2017 but posting here on March 19,2017 

#poems #short-poems #poetry #life #our #moment #to #rise #up #government #sadness #blog #blogger #blogging #Society #fictional

Leave a Reply

