Invisible Me

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“Invisible Me”



Most day’s I feel 

like I am the 

invisible woman 

and why might 

this be well it’s 

because of my 

chiari and I am 

not seen and I 

am not heard 

and I am 

invisible 

because people 

can’t see me or 

my disease which

is killing me 

slowly each day 

and if I can’t be 

fixed I guess no 

one will ever 

know me at all 

and that’s their 

loss not mine 

and my invisible 

heart ache that 

never leave’s or 

fades away and it 

can be a doozy 

most day’s and 

my biggest wish 

is not to be 

invisible to 

everyone 

because I am a 

human no matter

if I am invisible 

to you because

of my sickness 

and my invisible 

illnesses

And that is 

something you 

will never be 

able to understand 

or see what is 

inside of me 

the invisible 

woman





Β©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved March 19,2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all


Sharing this for awareness for Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease with I have myself!!
Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for occasional mini stroke and seizure due to chiari malformation disease which has no cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

March 19,2017 but posting here March 22,2017

#poems #short-poems #poetry #life #love #sadness #hurt #pain #blog #blogger #blogging #invisible #woman #not #seen #or #heard #cure #me #fix-me #awareness #chiari 


Leave a Reply

