My Frustration

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“My Frustration”



My frustration is 

my aching brain,



My frustration is my 

brain always makes 

me feel like death 

warmed over and 

over again,



My frustration is I 

have got something I 

didn’t want and that 

I cannot get rid of it 

until doctor’s comes 

up with a cure,



My frustration is I 

am always so sick that 

I can’t move out of my 

bed on some day’s,



My frustration is 

dealing and dealing 

with this sickness 

and not getting no 

better or no relief 

from it,



My frustration is 

when will doctor’s 

find us chiarians a 

cure because surgery 

isn’t a cure….




ยฉTina Glover All Rights Reserved April 2,2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Surgery isn’t a cure only helps with some of the pain that a chiarian suffers from daily!! 


We need a cure for chiari because to many chiarians are dying from a known causes and this affects babies, children, teens, young adults!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for occasional headache and migraine headache on top of regular headache and I might have to pause for occasional mini stroke and seizure due to chiari malformation disease which has no cure yet and is also my rare brain disease


April 2,2017 

https://unknownperson79.wordpress.com

www.conquerchiari.org

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

http://southerncharm69.wordpress.com

#poems #short-poems #poetry #life #death #sickness #cure #me #awareness #sadness #hurt #pain #pills #blog #blogger #blogging #surgery-isn’t-a-cure 

Leave a Reply

