Nothing Last Forever

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“Nothing Last Forever”



As nothing last forever and 

we need time on our own to 

find our way out there and 

through this cold blue 

november rain and don’t 

you dare look into my eyes 

because you will see there’s 

love still burning for you 

still but we both are so 

messed up and confused 

that we both know it but 

we may not understand it 

and this is what we both 

know and this isn’t what 

we need and we both 

know nothing last forever 

and now as I walk away 

from you I will be walking

away in this sweet cold 

blue november rain and I’ll be 

trying to for get all this pain 

that you’ve caused me in this

cold blue november rain and 

sometimes we need sometime

on our own as if we have only 

grown apart and that’s what 

is killing my poor old heart 

and for me to walk away 

from you in this lonely cold

blue november rain and if we 

can’t find our way back to 

each other it wasn’t meant 

to be and nothing last forever 

in this heartbreaking 

cold-hearted blue november 

rain and now dammit to hell

do you feel my pains now 

and this is our final 

Good-bye time so 

Good-bye to you as I leave 

you standing in this cold

blue november rain 

washing all of your 

worldly pains away


***********


In this cold blue 

november rain




ยฉTina Glover All Rights Reserved 2014–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for occasional mini stroke and seizure due to chiari malformation disease which has no cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

Originally Written in 2014 but posting here on April 11,2017

https://unknownperson79.wordpress.com

http://southerncharm69.wordpress.com

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com

www.conquerchiari.org

#poem #short-poem #november-rain #fictional #life #love #hurt #pain #sadness #blog #blogger #blogging 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories fiction / fictional, hurt, life, love, meme/quote, numbness/numb, Poems, poetry, quotes, reality, sadness, short poems, Truth, Uncategorized, writing, youLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

