Elvis Presley 

Who didn’t love the King of rock Elvis Presley and I enjoy his music it relaxes me when I am in so much pain due to my chiari malformation disease nse


Simply handsome man he was and I really love his one song Jail House Rock that one was my favorite one and I have watched all his movies over and over again throughout the years and I have collectables of his like pictures of him when my mom gave them to me and his rare collection of Elvis Presley Love songs and his DVD that came with it in side of a tin medal box with little stationary it’s beautiful I must say and I have never opened any of them it’s a keepsake thing for me to pass on to my children and grandchildren


My mom loved Elvis Presley she was a big fan of his and so am I too 


Makes me think of his movie Blue Hawaii 


The one and only King Of Rock Mr. Elvis Aaron Presley 


And here’s a list of his movies Elvis Presley Flaming Star 1960, King Creole 1958, Wild In The Country 1961, Change Of Habit 1969, Viva Las Vegas 1964, Kid Galahad 1962, Kissin` Cousin’s 1964, Clambake 1967, Blue Hawaii 1961, Charro 1969, The Trouble With Girl’s 1969, Loving You 1957, Follow That Dream 1962, Harum Scarum 1965, Roustabout 1964, Spinout 1966, Tickle Me 1965, G.I. Blues 1960, It Happened At The World’s Fair 1963, Girl’s! Girl’s! Girl’s! 1962, Stay Away Joe 1968, Jail House Rock 1957, Live A Little, Love A Little 1968, Fun In Acapulco 1963, Easy Come, Easy Go 1967, Love Me Tender 1956, Paradise, Hawaiian Style 1966,Girl Happy 1965, Frankie And Johnny 1966, Double Trouble 1967, Speedway 1968


Elvis Aaron Presley was born to Vernon and Gladys Presley in a two bedroom house in Tupelo, Mississippi on January 8,1935 and because his twin brother Jessie Garon was stillborn leaving Elvis to grow up as the only child and then his parents moved to Memphis, Tennessee in 1948 and Elvis graduated from Humes High School there in 1953 

Elvis musical influences were the pop and country music of the time and the gospel music he heard in church and at the all-night gospel sings he frequently attended and the black R&B he absorbed on historic Beale Street as a Memphis teenager 

And in 1954, Elvis began his singing career with the legendary Sun Records label in Memphis and in late 1955 his recoding contract was sold to RCA Victor by 1956 and he was an international sensation of the time and he was called The King Of Rock Roll 

Elvis starred in 33 successful films made history with his television appearances and specials 

And his American sales has earned him gold, platinum or multi-platinum awards and this was among his many achievements were 14 Grammy nominations and (3 wins)from the National Academy Of Recording Arts & Sciences and then his Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award which he received at the age of 36 and his being named one of the ten outstanding young men of the nation for 1970 by the United States Jaycees 

Elvis and me are saying have a awesome weekend y’all

Elvis Aaron Presley honorable served his country in the US Army at Memphis, Tennessee and on March 24,1958 and then he spent three day’s at Fort Chaffe, Arkansas Reception Station and he left active duty at Fort Dix, New Jersey on March 5,1960 and he received his discharge from the Army Reserve on March 23,1964 

Elvis Aaron Presley was always noticed for his rocking swaying hips when he was singing his beautiful music

And Elvis Aaron Presley’s early childhood and adolescence were difficult and often involved working to help his family with finances and to makes ends meat 

And Elvis Aaron Presley died at his Memphis, Tennessee home at Graceland on August 16,1977 and he was only 42 year’s old and that was the day that the King Of Rock Roll died 

And yes it has crossed my mind time again did Elvis fake his death? These are unanswered questions that still remains unanswered today and yes there’s a YouTube video with a man claiming that he is Elvis Presley but he is in the dark while he is talking to the reporter so the question still remains is Elvis dead or is he alive he said he was supposed to make his return after Obama was out of White House well Obama’s term is over at the White House and we’re waiting to see if you’re going to return or if this is just a theory or if this is a hoax that has been posted up online and YouTube

Elvis Aaron Presley as a young teenager and the stylish pants he has on his and looks like he is holding a pistol in his hand for the picture here 

And even still today with my childhood memories of my mom and grandma telling me stories about the public televised Elvis’s death on live television and my mom and grandma said that in his coffin looked to be wax dummy and that’s just a theory because it cannot be proven and maybe one day it can be proven because over the year’s visitors has seen Elvis at Graceland and took pictures of a man that looked like Elvis but I still have personal linger questions 

Elvis Presley met Priscilla Beaulieu when she was only 14 year’s old and Elvis was 10 year’s older and already a rock ‘n’ roll superstar image going on at that time and then the two married in 1967 after a nearly eight year courtship and The King Of Rock was known to carry on affairs with women including his Hollywood co-stars and in 1968 Priscilla gave birth to their only child Lisa Marie and by 1973 Elvis drug dependency and infidelity led to the couples divorce and the only marriage Elvis ever entered and the story of Elvis’s and Priscilla continues to fascinate the public long after Elvis’s death in 1977 

Elvis Aaron Presley always loved his vehicles especially His Cadillacs


As Elvis’s death and his real life stories will always remain a mystery that needs to be solved one day 

Elvis Aaron Presley and his mom and dad January 8,1935 and Elvis is a cute as a button in this picture with his mom and dad and pictures like this is hard and rare to find today 

This is my favorite picture of Elvis Aaron Presley because it came from his movie Jail House Rock which I watched over and over again so much until I could reenact it myself and Elvis will always live on through us and his beautiful music as well and long live The King Of Rock ‘n’ Roll 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories History, life, love, meme/quote, photos, Poems, poetry, quotes, reality, sadness, short poems, Truth, Uncategorized, writing, youLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

