Thirst #1 And #2 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79

“Thirst #1 And #2”


Since I met you life has only gotten better you made thing’s hotter and a lot more spicier than I have ever had it before as I can’t get you off of my mind and as I love the way you care and caress my mind and my body and my soul as you have awakened something that I thought was dead and gone so long ago now as the day’s passes by into the darkened night’s as I wish that somethings didn’t have to be like this as I feel like I am all twisted all up into knots on the inside leaving me all confused but knowing what I want which is you and as I sleep and I dream of you and all of the excitement and beautiful touches against my body as I hope I never have to never let you go and I want to know what it feels like to kiss your sweet hot erotica lips which leaves me weakened in my knees and I don’t want to just wish this to life I want it to be a beautiful purple hazy dream and fantasy come true and all the endless possibilities and the can and can nots and you leave me day dreaming of you and wondering how you are doing and if you are thinking about me and as I remember all the conversations and late night talks and the early morning good thoughts to each other and sitting by very patiently to hear from you and to hear my name whispering from your beautiful lips and as I want to kiss you over and over again until you are thirsting for my sweetened juices to feel that never ending thirst of needing for me and as you will always be thirsting for me 





©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for occasional mini stroke and seizure due to Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease which has no known cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

https://unknownperson79.wordpress.com

http://southerncharm69.wordpress.com

www.conquerchiari.org

http://dreamilycleverlylover.tumblr.com



This entry was posted in dream/dreaming, fiction / fictional, hurt, life, love, meme/quote, Poems, poetry, quotes, reality, sadness, short poems, Truth, Uncategorized, writing, you on by .

About 🍭Southern Thang Now Nobodies Blog🍭

HELLO I'M UNKNOWNPERSON79'S CO~WRITER AND CO~POSTER BECAUSE SHE DOESN'T GET ON THIS SITE ANYMORE BECAUSE OF HER HEALTH AND RARE BRAIN DISEASE WILL NOT ALLOW HER TO DO YES I AM AND HAVE BEEN DOING THE POSTING AND COMMENTING BACK AND ON HER BLOG SO DON'T BE THINKING YOU ARE COMMUNICATING WITH HER BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOT BECAUSE IT'S BEEN NO ONE BUT ME OR HER CHILDREN~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day... {THIS BLOG HOLD'S PIECES THAT'S HUMOUROUS, FUNNY, SILLY, KILLER, MURDEROUS, LOVE ANIMALS, PICTURES, SENSE OF HUMOR PIECES, RED~NECK, CONFEDERACY STUFF, COUNTRY, DOWN HOME SOUTHERN GOODNESS, NATIVE AMERICANS STUFF AND CULTURE, ART WORK, LOVE, LIFE, CURE, INCURABLE DISEASES CHRONIC, ILLNESSES, INVISIBLE ILLNESSES, QUOTES, POEMS, POETRY} ~~~~{NO NON~SENSE WILL NOT BE TOLERATED OR FLIRTING AROUND WITH PEOPLE ON THIS SITE WILL NOT WORK BECAUSE I AM HAPPILY MARRIED AND SAME GOES FOR MY HUSBAND WHOM WRITES ON MY BLOG SO KEEP THE TONGUE CONCEALED AND KEEP THE DIRTY NASTY THINGS PICTURES WHATEVER CAN YOU SELF CUZ I DON'T WANT TO SEE THAT EITHER SO DON'T BE SENDING THAT TO MY PERSONAL EMAIL BECAUSE YOU'RE TOO MANY CRAZY PSYCHO PEOPLE OUT HERE THE DON'T MIND HARASSING AND THREATENING YOU OR YOUR FAMILY BECAUSE THESE SITES YOU CAN REPORT THEM BUT THEY'RE STILL KEEP COMING BACK YOU CAN'T EVEN BLOCK THEM SO THAT'S THE REASON WHY I'M ADDING THIS AGAIN AS MY ABOUT ME SO PLEASE DO UNDERSTAND I'M NOT TRYING TO OFFEND ANYONE}~~~~{BUT LET ME ADD ALSO THAT THE SEPTEMBER IS AWARENESS MONTH FOR CHIARI THE COLOR IS PURPLE FOR RIBBON AND CLOTHING WE HOLD WALKS ACROSS AMERICA EACH YEAR TO TRY TO RAISE MONEY UP FOR FINDING TO FURTHER THE RESEARCH ON FOR CURE BECAUSE THERE'S TOO MANY PEOPLE WITH CHIARI OR STUFF THAT IS RELATED TO CHIARI THAT IS DYING WITHOUT THE DOCTORS KNOWING WHY THEY JUST RULE IT OUT AS CHIARI SO PLEASE FEEL FREE AND LEARN ABOUT CHIARI BECAUSE IT'S A DAMAGING THING THAT MOST PEOPLE HAVE BUT THEY DON'T KNOW THEY HAVE IT THEY CAN BE A CARRIER THEIR WHOLE LIFE AND NOT SHOW NO SYMPTOMS OR SIGNS BUT NOT CONTRACT AND ON THE WAY THEY CAN FIND IT IS BY CT SCAN OR MRI SCAN BUT THERE'D HAVE TO BE SPECIFICALLY LOOKING FOR CHIARI NOT UNLESS IT WAS YOU KNOW THAT BAD AND IT SHOWS UP BUT THERE'S I THINK FOUR TYPES OF CHIARI TYPE 1, 2, 3, 4 JUST REMEMBER THAT A CHIARI AND LIFE IS NEVER THE SAME WE DON'T FEEL THE SAME SYMPTOMS WE DON'T FEEL THE SAME PAINS OR PAINS OR DIFFERENT OR SICKNESSES DIFFERENT EVEN THOUGH IT'S THE SAME DISEASE IT AFFECTS EVERYBODY IN DIFFERENT WAYS AS WE ALL RAISE AWARENESS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR NOT ONLY IN SEPTEMBER BUT THE WHOLE YEAR BECAUSE WE NEED TO CURE JUST LIKE OTHER DISEASES THEY NEED CURES SO THAT'S MY QUEST IN MY THING THAT I'M TRYING TO CONQUER IS TRYING TO HELP FIND A CURE FOR CHIARI SO HOPEFULLY MAYBE ONE DAY THAT THAT WILL HAPPEN BECAUSE IT IS HEREDITARY AND FAMILIES THEY JUST RELEASED A FEW YEARS AGO FROM THE MAYO CLINIC AND DUKE UNIVERSITY FROM WHERE THEY WAS DOING RESEARCH AND IT PROVIDES THE RESEARCH THAT IT IS HEREDITARY AND FAMILIES BECAUSE CHIARI WHEN YOU GET IT YOU GET IT FROM THE WOMB WHEN YOUR MOTHER IS PREGNANT WITH YOU INSIDE THE WOMB AND THEN THIS PASSED ON TO THE UNBORN FETUS THAT'S A LITTLE BIT ABOUT CHIARI AND ABOUT ME...... BAD OR NEGATIVE COMMENTS WILL NOT BE ALLOWED BECAUSE IT CAN CAUSE UNNEEDED STRESS CAUSING LOWER PART OF MY BRAIN TO SWELL AND COULD CAUSE IT TO IMPACT WITH MY BRAIN STEM KILLING ME DO PLEASE KEEP COMMENTS NICE THAT'S NOT TO MUCH TO ASK OF Y'ALL IT'S A SHAME THAT THIS SITE LETS SCAMMERS AND SEXUAL HARASSER PEOPLE STAY UP ON THIS SITE AND NOT DO ANYTHING AND YOU CAN'T EVEN BLOCK THE DEAL HOLES YOU HAVE TO PUT UP WITH IT ON THING TO DO IS PROJECTOR COMMENTS WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS SITE AND THEN NOW HE'S INVADING MY LIFE AND EVADED MY WIFE'S PERSONAL LIFE AND THEN HE WANTS APOLOGETIC VIDEO FROM ME BECAUSE HE WANTS TO SAY IT SEE ME SAYING SORRY FOR YOU CUZ MY WIFE TO HAVE A MINI STROKE BECAUSE OF YOUR MESS BECAUSE YOU DIDN'T ASK WHO YOU WAS TALKING TO I PUT MY WIFE'S WRITING UP ON THIS BLOG BECAUSE SHE'S TOO SICK TO GET UP EACH DAY AND POST IT BUT SHE LOVES TO WRITE BUT SHE CAN'T WRITE AND FEELING LIKE SHE HER LIFE IS BEING INVADED AND SO WAS MINE AND THIS SITE NOT DOING ANYTHING ABOUT IT WE DON'T EVEN FEEL COMFORTABLE TO GET ONLINE ANYMORE WITHOUT THIS DOUCHEBAG INVADING OUR PERSONAL LIVES AND STEALING PICTURES OF MY WIFE AND THEN WANTING PICTURES OF ME WHAT KIND OF SICK PERSON IS SOCIETY WANTS A PICTURE OF YOUR WIFE'S HUSBAND WANTED NEEDS TO SEEK MENTAL EVALUATION HELP IT THROUGH A PSYCHIATRIST

Leave a Reply

