All I Know Is Me

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79




“All I Know Is Me”



(((And all I know is me)))


And my life maybe

kinda chaotic chronic

kick to it and always

feeling nothing but

the dying agony inside

of me and it has left

me hallowed inside

out completely to

face the whole world 


(((And all I know is me)))


And which I don’t like

facing the whole world

with my dreadful life

complaining of my 

messed up life 


(((And all I know is me)))

Because I know all to

well people put on those

happy fake faces to show

you that you are thinking 

they are being truthful

and sincere with

what you say or how they

act to the person that is

telling you the story 

(((And all I know is me)))


And I feel my 

life sometimes 

just isn’t normal

to begin with 


(((And all I know is me)))


 And given a day I 

don’t even feel

like I am not even

human anymore



(((And all I know is me)))



And I feel broken,

beaten, hurt, pained,

discussed,

disappointed, lied

to, mentally drained,

verbally abused,

useless, unloved,

unwanted, unneeded,

miss understood,

unseen, unheard,

unfriendly


(((And all I know is me)))


And as I wait for my long

dreadful death that I face

a head of me each day that I

open my eyes to a

shameful deceitful

evil world and no

one has no

conscience to show

no one at all 


(((And all I know is me)))



And as I live my life

one minute and

second at time 


(((And all I know is me)))


So if you don’t like me

or don’t agree with me

well so sue me because

I am me and I am chiari


(((And all I know is me)))



Because in all due

aspects of my fucked

up life here’s one that

shows everyone I meet

kindness until you fuck

over me and then I will

go bitch mode on your

lame ass 


(((And all I know is me)))


And I wasn’t put on

this earth to be liked

or unheard-of and to

bad mouthed by you

and life is to short to

worry myself to death

with a sorry losing

piece of shit like you

and hell who only knew


(((And all I know is me)))


And no I don’t and

want every write

anything about you

or anyone else for

that matter 


(((And all I know is me)))



Because even I was

caught off guard

by it


(((And all I know is me)))


And all I do is me and

I say fuck the bull shit

and to who ever

hands it to you 


(((And all I know is me)))


Because one day soon

you shall reap what you

sow when you are

standing face to face

with God on 

judgement day 


(((And all I know is me)))


And I can probably

honestly say that you

are going straight to

hell for what you do

to others in your life 


(((And all I know is me)))



And who gives two shits 

And who fucking cares

And I’m being me like it

or not and that means

if you don’t like it or

me you can take a

long hike off a short

bridge 






Β©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all!!!

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all!!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for occasional headache​ and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for a occasional mini stroke and seizure due Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease which has no known cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

Leave a Reply

