Please Hear Me Now

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79




“Please Hear Me Now”



Your smile that I once loved made me smile once upon my face and now that has gone away 


And I’ve cried so many times and so many day’s since you’ve been gone away from me and you won’t answer the phone or emails and when I come over to your house you will hide and stay silent and why aren’t you facing me and answering my questions or answering period and now you act like I don’t even freaking exist to you when it was you who hurt me beyond repair and also cheated on me and yes I was a ass to you for what done to me 




And now we can just call this a good day and now it’s my time to start over without you in my life and no I don’t never want of need your friendship either so I don’t need or want any contact with you anymore because I can’t stand the ground you walk upon today 



And I am truly so sorry if I knew the real you beforehand I would have never wasted my valuable time on a major loser like you 



And my life may have been broken and thrown upside down and yes you made me cry unstoppable tears that has made me cry off and on for over a good month or so now 



And now I have got back up standing my grounds and I will never let you beat me down to this level again and now you dumb man I am not your baby and I am not your sweetie and I am already dead and gone to you from this day forward 



And can’t you see and hear me now 



Well if not this will be my last letter and my last thoughts of you and you do me a favor and remember that this good woman you fucked over will always love you but as a regular friend and that’s if I want to and it will never be on your terms and I will always miss you until the day’s hit me until I cannot even remember your face and your name and at the end of you hold a very small tiny piece and fragment of my heart and you always will 




But darling I am so completely done with you and I am so sorry it has to be this way 




And hopefully one day I can forgive you but right now I really can’t do that because this hurts me still 






© Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all and I thought it fit the story pretty well!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for occasional mini stroke and seizure due to Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease which has no known cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

Leave a Reply

