A Part Of My Soul Has Died

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79




“A Part Of My Soul Has Died”



A part of my broken

soul has died and I

feel that I am all

alone and like I am

missing something

and my soul is

longing for that

missing piece of

my burning puzzle

that will make me

whole again and I

need my soul to be

kicked back into

gear so I can finally

be whole because I

am so lost and

confused and as I

don’t want to let

my soul die and I

must set this right

again because I am

still incomplete and

I still have to have

that missing piece

of my puzzle so it

will bring my

deading soul

back to life 





Β© Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for a occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for a occasional mini stroke and seizure due to Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease which has no known cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

http://www.conquerchiari.org 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories life, love, meme/quote, numbness/numb, Poems, poetry, quotes, reality, sadness, short poems, Truth, Uncategorized, writing, you8 Comments

8 thoughts on “A Part Of My Soul Has Died”

    1. Thank you and yes it’s a fairly intense writing and yes it’s was inspired by a close friend of mine because they’re in bad place at the moment but yes they are okay as well because they have gotten help for their current situation and yes I can assure you everything is okay and I do appreciate you asking because most people now days wouldn’t think of asking anyone if they was fine and thank you once and please have a blessed day!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

      And I just thought I would write this piece because I have seen suffer so much and I wanted to it out respect for them!!

      You are a kind soul to time to ask if I was okay!! Bless you!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. May your blessings be equally extended back to you. Capturing this moment as you have may be able to stretch out and help another. It is the moment of “karma” that I sometimes write about in my astrology work when I discuss “septiles.” I think, now, you have an understanding of the septile. See, also: (1) http://aliceportman.com/septile-series/ and (2) http://www.aquariuspapers.com/astrology/2005/09/astrological_as.html and (3) http://encyclopedia2.thefreedictionary.com/Septile In one of my recent posts, I noted that we have a Mars septile perfecting on SAturday; a bit about “karma” and helping other people.

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Yes thank you for blessings back and yes it tried my best to capture the moment for this piece the best I could…. Yes I remember those two post of yours which was wonderful and yes I remember them talking about karma and yes I you correct by your post by helping someone else out it will come back to you but in a good way and I hope you are having a good day!! And I do appreciate you visiting my blog and being a follower and reader and always leaving me a nice comment and for that I do appreciate it and I will be reading more of your blog like always…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

