I Could Die A Million Death’s

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“I Could Die A Million Death’s”



I could die a million

death’s over and

over again but still

yet it wouldn’t with

stand all the evil

satanic ritual wind’s

cutting through my

body like sharp

daggers piercing

through my baby

soft skin as I slowly

bleed out and dying

like this a million

death’s over and

over again and how

many times can one

person die like this

a million times over

and over again until

there’s nothing left

behind but the evil

satanic ritual

wind’s






Β©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for a occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for a occasional mini stroke and seizure due to Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease which has no known cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

http://www.conquerchiari.org 


Leave a Reply

