Addiction~Addicted

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79


“Addiction~Addicted”



One more pill to swallow

and one more shot of

herion into my veins

until I no longer feel

any pain or heart aches

and until I am high like

I am floating in the sky

on cloud number nine

and me being addict

who is addicted​ to that

constant high and after

the high is gone I will

be tumbling and free

falling back down to

the bottomless pits of

hell where this addicts

home is at and fuck it

because this addict will

never amount to

anything at all so one

more pill to swallow

and a two or three 

shots of herion into

my veins to kill the

pain and until I am

totally drifted away

into a comatose estate

to never to

wake–up again

ahh yes no more

pain or sickness or

heart aches as I

leave this place





Β©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all


Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all!!

This story was inspired by a friend who had problmes with this!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for a occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for a occasional mini stroke and seizure due to Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease which has no known cure yet and is also my rare brain disease

Leave a Reply

