Happy Mother’s Day Momma In Heaven

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79




“Happy Mother’s Day Momma In Heaven”



Momma another year that you haven’t been here with me on mother’s day as I miss your warmth of your gentle touches on my cheek’s and your butterfly kisses upon my forehead and cheek’s as I sit in the darkeness crying tears because I miss you that it actually kills me and my soul because momma you might not have been perfect in the eyes of others but momma you was in my eyes and that’s all that counts and momma you always loved me unconditionally and showing me how to love unconditionally and with a faithful heart of gold like yours momma as you are my queen that resides in my heart and my soul and momma you was always there to protect me when I was weakened from my disease oh momma I can’t continue on my journey without you helping me be stronger than I am but momma you are the woman who made me into the beautiful woman I am today and I know come tomorrow on mother’s day you will be with me holding​ and grasping my hand and giving me butterfly kisses upon my forehead and cheek’s oh momma I do miss you so much as you are always on mind and in my memories which that’s something no one can ever steal away from me and momma I hated to see you go but I know your heart of gold is finally at ease resting in the hands of God’s healing hands and momma you are never far away from my heart and momma I have a heart lined with a ribbon wrapped around a tattooed heart on my chest so see momma you are never far away from my heart and momma that tattoo is for you and momma I am showing my kids the same things you showed me because this world needs more people like us in it but my golden heart now is gone to rest inside of heaven’s gates and momma don’t worry I will be joining you one day but until I get there just remember that I love you and miss you so much 


Β©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories death, hurt, anger, miss understood, life, loss of a child or loved one, love, meme/quote, momma, Poems, poetry, quotes, reality, sadness, short poems, Truth, Uncategorized, writing, youLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

