United States Military Sacrifices Their Lives For Us All

http://www.americanwarlibrary.com/casualty.htm

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79




“United States Military Sacrifices Their Lives For Us All”


We are under attack day after day and night after night when have ammo flying past our head’s as the silence ring’s out in our head’s as we don’t know how bad we’ve been hit as the smoke clears we see fire’s burning around our camp and as our brother’s and sister’s stand beside us to fight and clean this mess back up because you all are destroying your own country that you live in and as it goes piece by piece as we continue to count the casualties and civilians lives that has blown to smithereens and unrecognizable to view but you all don’t shed no tears for your own people that is cold and heartless thieves that lives inside of you all inside these damnation walls you all are trying to build up as they will continue to fall like the Berlin Wall and we shall conquer and destroy~destroy you to make peace here in your home and country what can you not understand about that 



As my brother’s and sister’s might fall down to a eternal peaceful sleep but they stood with me with hearts filled with strength and courage and as my heart might fill with dying agony pain that no one can ever fill besides my Holy Father because he knows all military men’s and women’s​ wrongs they had to complete and yes that might mean taking another’s life but this is our duty we signed up for this and we knew what the outcome could be for us all and oh lord please help me out of this dreadful place I had committed the ultimate sacrifices and sins that has given to me by my government and my brother’s and sister’s has Post Dramatic Stress Disorder because of the horrible and graphic flash backs that flash’s in my mind and memories it’s agonizing to relive every day we take a deep breath into our lungs as they bleed from within and oh lord please help us out here 





One shot in critical condition as they lie and die a agonizing death for us all but Lord how mercy how many has to fall before that country they are helping and protecting will rise up again and be strong on their own 





But as we all line up at the door and we file out two by two as we grab our guns and slinging ammo to the enemies as one goes down one by we leave none or nothing unturned we will level this place either our way or your way it doesn’t matter we are here protecting you like we are your Holy Guardians ringing out like the last thief in the night as we just may have to steal your life as we don’t want to but if you force us we will have no choice and we will always oblige you so don’t you dare~dare 




As we fire back with our big guns one direct hit bingo we nailed you and we miss a few and hit a few more until a helicopter firing back down sends out a mayday we are hit I repeat we are hit we are going down as they hit the ground in front of us and flying debris is blown everywhere and coming straight for us we run to try to find cover but some of my fellow brothers in my squadron didn’t make it from​ the flying debris from the helicopter and as we wipe away the dirt from our faces and eyes to see the damage left behind by these terrorist and so many casualties as we fall down to our knees praying for the fallen warriors that has ended up in a peaceful eternal sleep now due to all the lose ba~ba~ba black sheep’s that we must put them to their eternal peaceful sleep 

And each day and night grows more dangerous here and intense and we grow tired of this long war in Afghanistan and Iraq as we need some relief from this place and as we call for new soliders to be sent to replace some of us and they send 1,500 one week then the next few they send 3,000 more here to relieve us from our duties here and as we grow anxious to go home to see our loved ones back in the state’s but we are glad we get some time away from this God fearing place where death stands all our us each and every day 

As we make arrangements for the fallen warriors to make their return back to the state’s and their coffins are draped with american flag as we go row by row saluting our fallen warriors and as I accompany a fellow Soldier back home to his family to give them his belongings and due out of respect to him and his family I promised that I would and I shall fulfill my promise it’s a Brotherhood better yet it’s a family we make sacrifices then I shall be returning home to my family until I am back on my active duty 



More soldiers becomes casualties one by one they will be sent back home and in the dead of night I hear horrific screams of civilians crying in pain and as I try to cover my ears to keep that at bay as I wake~up before dawns daylight and see bodies laying everywhere dead and then being pulled back into a pile then being set on fire and this is happening everyday here as I write in my journal when I can of the day and nights actives and some I wish and wish I could just for get but they will forever be bruned into my mind and brain oh however that’s a living hell to cope with and I sometimes often ask myself why did I sign up for this job but then in reality I know why because to protect my own country and it’s people who can be attacked at any moment without a notice that it’s happening and as we hear and see bombs bursting outside we hunker down inside the barracks and some of us are outside when this happening and we hear missiles in coming and hand grenades making big booms outside as we don’t know if we will even make it out alive but that’s the ultimate sacrifices we decided to make 




And day after day and night after night we lay in our beds wondering what is going to impact us next or if we will be laid to rest in our coffins to be sent back home and as our walls starts to fall down but don’t show any emotions towards our brothers and sisters here because that will show we are getting weakened from what we hear and what we see and what we have to do and as we hold our pillows tight and pray to God to keep us safe once again for another day and night until we can make it out of this holy hellacious place and as I say a little soft hoorah underneath my breath as I get up and head out the door picking up my rifle and doing my constant duties here 





Β©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all and God Bless America Amen!!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for a occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for a occasional mini stroke and seizure due to Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease which has no known cure yet and is also my rare brain disease 

Thank you for your service to our country and I wrote this out of respect due my brother in law Jason G.and Pvt. Julius B. and Darrell B. and Jeff G. and my nephew Travis V. In the Army and the rest of the Military Men and women thank you for your sacrifices 




Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories Government/USA, husband, life, love, Military Men And Women, murder, my husband, my military hubby, numbness/numb, Poems, poetry, reality, sadness, short poems, Truth, Uncategorized, writing, youLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

