He Is Always Irresistible To Me 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“He Is Always Irresistible To Me”


He is a one of a kind of

a man that turns me on

and leaving me wanting

to devour every inch

of his hot body while

I run my lips up and

down his curves

kissing every where

and every inch of his

irresistible body and

as he has invaded my

dreams constantly as I

see him running to me

with nothing on as he

wraps me up in his

manly arms that is

warm from the

embrace ments

against my naked

fleshy skin as his

will power sends my

heart rhythm

pounding out of chest

and as I get weakened

in my knees from his

touches and his warm

desirable lusting kisses

and his heart pulls me

into him even more

because I am overly

attracted to him in

everyway imaginable

and I am forever

intertwined with him

period and his light

pulls me in deeper

until I cannot think

or remember a thing

besides him making

sweet hot kinky love

to me oh my gosh

he is so irresistible to

me and maybe one day

my fantasy man will

step out of my dreams

and devour every bit

of me and maybe one

day my darling​ dream

fantasy will come true

for me and my body

longs for his 


*************


He is so beautifully

irresistible to me

and he has made

me an addict for

him and his superb

irresistible charm 


**********


Oh my goodness

he doesn’t even

know what or

how he has

effected me

but I wouldn’t

change a thing 





©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all!!

Dedicated To My Wonderful Husband Jeff!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for a occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for a occasional mini stroke and seizure due to Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease which has no known cure yet and is also my rare brain disease


Leave a Reply

