Fable Foolish Man

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79




“Fable Foolish Man”



He is nothing but a lying fable foolish man that builds you up with his desires of a fantasy with a fragile woman that is kind hearted that he only wanted to fill his needs since his new lover can’t do that for him and he doesn’t care about no one besides himself because he is a narcissistic personality disordered man that demands a mile but he will not give a inch to you and he acts like nothing is never ever his fault because he accuses me and blames me and he is never there for me unless he is seeking to talk dirty and then he is on top of that like a dog on shit and never ever be there for you no matter what and he make’s me feel bad for him because of his past and he plays the innocent victim all the time and now he never wants to see me only on his progression terms and he doesn’t care about my needs and my love or thought of him and he definitely doesn’t understand my pain and my loneliness or my achievements or accomplishments and for everything every day will always be about him and he says it my way or the highway and he has never admitted when they was wrong and he ignores me and gives me his growing tiresome silent treatments and he can neglect me for day’s and weeks and even months and this has a increasingly growing problem if I especially point out one of his flaws or mistakes and that’s when comes back at me biting my head off and being so defensive trying to tackle me below the fifty yard line and I think he is trying to do all of this so I will leave and then he spread lies and rumors about me and he wants personal phone calls because he said you can show every possible emotion on the phone but you cannot and the only way you can do that totally fully is by doing it face to face and maybe I am wrong but since being writer and all you see emotions on a piece of paper or wall or even in text messages but you cannot if it’s a fictional piece or fictional character that is being written about but apparently I’m always wrong in his fable foolish man world and he does me like this when his new lover isn’t around he likes his sick twisted punishment of games he is playing or trying to play with me and in the end he doesn’t care if he actually hurts me and that’s wrong and messed up on his part if you ask me 





Β©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017~~And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing word’s thoughts thinking or stories or quotes without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all


Sharing this lovely unique picture with y’all!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for a occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for a occasional mini stroke and seizure due to Arnold CHIARI Malformation Disease and which it doesn’t have no known cure yet and it’s also my rare brain disease


Leave a Reply

