I Love You So Much You Must Kill Me Nowย 

By:Tina Glover/Unknownperson79



“I Love You So Much You Must Kill Me Now”



As we lay here together

in your cold embrace

with our heart’s

beating so fast as we

meet with our cheek’s

in the shadows of

darkeness between

us and as I love you

so much you must

please kill me now

because we cannot

never leave this place

because you have

placed the 🔪 knife’s

โ€‹blade through your

heart because I love

you so much so I must

kill you now and as

your heart turns so

dark as I will only fill

this underground

underground tomb

that I will now fill

all alone and I had to

kill you now as you

have been silenced

forever as I lay beside

of you with you in my

arms and I feel your

cold deading embrace

touching my cheek’s

and now this cold

underground tomb

is where it all ends 





ยฉTina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this beautiful dark picture with y’all!!

Author Unknownperson79/Tina Glover might have to pause for a occasional headache and migraine headache on top of a regular headache and I might have to pause for a occasional mini stroke and seizure due to Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease which has no known cure yet and is also my rare brain disease


Leave a Reply

