Bad Day 

Such a bad day for me as my head is hurting swelling due chiari malformation disease and I throwing up anything that hits my stomach oh why me and why today and then having ringing, buzzing in my ears and vision blurry and this totally sucks no way out or around it and this is one day I wish that I would stop breathing so that would end this damned pain and days like this I feel like I am by myself in this battle for the love of God why me please take this sickness chiari because I don’t want it anymore and death sounds pretty good to my ears right now 



Dear Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease I don’t like you much anymore and thanks for making me feel like a deformed mutant throughout this mess 




©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all


Leave a Reply

