My Beautiful Goddess 




Your hair floated like 

golden lockets in the 

summer evening winds 

that blew by me, moved 

me to the root of me, your 

beautiful eyes that was 

like moonlit droplets 

falling from the night 

starry skies, as your lips 

was glossy with the sweet 

bitter taste of strawberry 

cream to them as they 

touched mine, your 

heart was sweetly 

nipped, tucked by my 

unconditional love, I 

was the only thing you

could ever think of 

there is a strong unique 

beautiful there is a 

strong unique beautiful 

there is a strong unique 

beautiful spell that has 

been bounded to my 

heart that no one else 

can retrieve or revive 

in me which is you if 

you will only see what 

you actually do know 

there is a strong unique 

beautiful spell that has 

been bounded to my 

heart that no one else 

can retrieve or revive 

in me which is you if 

you will online see 

what you actually 

do mean to me 




 

© Jeff Glover All Rights Reserved 2017

Leave a Reply

