When She Sleeps 



 When she sleeps she looks 

so sweet, cute laying

still with a partial

of her hair 

covering her 

beautiful face 

as I just simply 

gaze at this 

beautiful master 

piece that has been 

given to me then I 

slowly brush her 

hair back out of 

her face so I gently 

kiss her on her 

cheek while 

whispering I 

love you 




I do always love 

you, I will always 

be carrying your 

love with me, then 

the beautiful 

etched image that 

is forever been 

placed in to my 

memory to 

visualize my 

beautiful 

sleeping 

beauty 





© Jeff Glover All Rights Reserved 2017

Leave a Reply

