A Little Bit Of Your T~i~m~e 

G~i~r~l 

                       I need a little bit of your t~i~m~e 



G~i~r~l 



                    I need a little bit of your l~o~v~e 




G~i~r~l 



                     I need some little bit of t~i~m~e two on together




G~i~r~l 



                       I need to spend some over due t~i~m~e on my you, plus me, I need little of bit of your l~o~v~e girl that’s all I need 




G~i~r~l 




                     I have got to spend some t~i~m~e on you girl because my girl doesn’t deserve to nothing less than my all that’s exactly what she’s going to get




G~i~r~l 



                You are always on my m~i~n~ d  




G~i~r~l 



                    Your sweet juicy lips are pressed against m~i~n~e, which drives your man




G~i~r~l 




                   That picture of you wearing them d~a~i~s~y d~u~k~e~s leaves me fantasizing about you girl day, night like a locomotive impacting my visions of you, It’s like b~a~m, b~a~m t~h~a~n~k you ma’am 



G~i~r~l


   

                 I l~o~v~e you g~i~r~l 




G~i~r~l 




                   I know you are all wrapped up my camo tank t~o~p smelling body sent that I always leave behind for you girl because I love you, I honestly d~o 



G~i~r~l



                   I w~a~n~t you 



G~i~r~l



                          I n~e~e~d you 




G~i~r~l 



                      I have got t~o have all of you




G~i~r~l



                 I n~e~e~d a little bit of your t~i~m~e girl  




G~i~r~l



                         I n~e~e~d a little bit of your l~o~v~e girl because that makes my whole world each day  



My g~i~r~l– My g~i~r~l 






©Jeff Glover All Rights Reserved 2017

Leave a Reply

