Let Me Explain Why My Wife Hasn’t Posting Much For About A Week Now 

Well my wife’s rare

brain disease Arnold

Chiari Malformation

Disease has gotten to

her badly so please I

ask be patient until

she is able to post on

 here and if you don’t

mind say a little prayer

for her that will always

 help her, thank you

have Good Memorial

Day Weekend!




But I do know that my

wife has missed posting

this past week because

she has mentioned it!






©Jeff Glover All Rights Reserved 2017


Leave a Reply

