I Heart My Wife 100%




Well my wife Tina 

stole my heart a long 

time ago when we 

was in elementary 

school back in first 

garde because she is 

my dynamite to my 

wall that protected 

my heart but you 

blew that to 

smithereens, then ran 

in stole my heart as I

fail for you that day, 

every other day after 

all but I do love it all 

even after all these 

year’s 






P.S. Tina I love you 

girl the way you are 

from your loving 

husband Jeff!! 




Β© Jeff Glover All Rights Reserved 2017

Leave a Reply

