He Was Nothing But A Compulsive Liar 




“He Was Nothing But A Compulsive Liar”



He was and is nothing

but a compulsive liar

every word that left

his lying corrupted

lips was nothing but

hurtful change of lies

one day he will lose

everything then it

will not be so funny

to him but by then

I’ll be long gone for

him playing with my

feelings and emotions

whichever that was

nothing but a joke to

him and I would like

to know why me,

why did feel the

need to do this

to me 






©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this beautiful picture with y’all!!


2 thoughts on “He Was Nothing But A Compulsive Liar ”

Leave a Reply

