Friend Or Foe




“Friend Or Foe”


Fine I will stay

a friend to you

but I want more

than that if you

don’t get scared

and run far, fast

away from me

and I don’t want

no foes I want

you more than

anything else but

we’re in that

friend zone and

I am merely

waiting to make

that move

towards you

and you have

got me so

addicted to

you






Β©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts stories quotes without my consent and knowledge to do so and greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all


Sharing this with y’all!!

 


One thought on “Friend Or Foe”

Leave a Reply

