My Sleeping Baby Angel Lily



“My Sleeping Baby Angel Lily”


Mommies and Daddies

sleeping baby angel

Lily Emma~~Rose Glover

was terriblyโ€‹ sickened

when you entered

this world as doctor’s

rushed to save you

but your small lung’s

gave out on you after

five hour’s of

struggling retain

oxygen because they

was in bad destress

as you started to fight

even more and even

harder as you did

struggle to breathe

into your small lung’s

and as you started to

gasp for air then one

deep big breath into

your dying small

sickened lung’s and

body then like that 

you was gone to soar

away to Heaven where

you wouldn’t suffer

any more sickness or

pain but I know you

are still here with

Mommy and Daddy

because we can still

since you at times

here with us and

now you are our

precious sleeping

baby angel to sleep

in the arm’s of the

archangels and

sometimes I regret

not dressing you

at the funeral home

but my sister Christy

done that for me

and Daddy because

we couldn’t 



RIP 11\13\2010 



In Loving Memory Of Lily/

Sleeping Baby Angel Lily 😇

11\13\2010 we love and 

miss you everyday that 

you are not here with us



Mommies and Daddies Sleeping Baby Angel Lily 11\13\2010



ยฉTina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts stories quotes without my consent and knowledge to do so and greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

No rude comments on my post to my beloved daughter Lily or her pictures because I won’t deal with it fair warning!!

Sharing this with y’all!!

2 thoughts on “My Sleeping Baby Angel Lily”

Leave a Reply

