Some People Don’t Know What They’ve Got




“Some People Don’t Know What They’ve Got”


Some people don’t know

what they’ve got until

they have messed it up

way beyond a royal flush

that cannot be flushed

down the freaking toilet

and the whole time they

are up in your ear trying

to talk a bunch of their

shit that you don’t

wanna hear up in my

ear and I’m saying

mother fucker you best

be getting the fuck back

because you don’t know

me like that because one

false move towards me

I’ll take you down because

you was to dumb to see

what you had until you

fucked that up beyond

fixing or repairs and

the only thing you

could do was talk a lot

of your bull shit

without backing it up

but wait that’s just you

and you don’t see your

part or faults in this but

you don’t know what you

had until it’s gone and

you are up in my ear

trying to talk to me

and I’m like mother

fucker that’s a bunch

of your bull shit I

don’t wanna hear up

in my ear and now

mother fucker get the

fuck back because you

don’t know me like

that and you will

never understand

what you had until

it’s gone







Β©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts stories quotes without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

Sharing this with y’all!!


Leave a Reply

