You Burned Me 

©Tina Glover’s Personal Photos With Tina’s Poetry On Them


“You Burned Me”



As you set

my world a

blaze then

you left those

🔥 fires

burning

uncontrollably

for someone

else to be

extinguishing

for you and now

I am sure you are

burning like a

cold 🔥 fire that

couldn’t melt my

world you left

wide open for

someone else to

cover for you and

now let me repay

the little favor to

you ooh~ooh

when you are

laying in your

bed hugging

your pillows

tight and

thinking it’s

me as you see

me walking

towards you in

your dreams and

in your fantasies

then you wake~up

drooling all over

your pillows while

clutching my

pictures only

wishing it was

me and it will

never be me

again ooh~ooh

baby because I

am long gone

and I surely

ain’t turning

back around for

you and my

🔥 fires has

burned out cold

for you ooh~ooh





©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2016–But not posting here until 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts stories quotes without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

©Tina Glover’s Personal​ Photos

Leave a Reply

