You Could’ve Had It All 

©Tina Glover’s Personal Photos And Poetry

“You Could’ve Had It All”



Ooh~ooh 🍯 honey

you left me like I

was a bad taste in

your mouth and

now you are with

her and I am with

someone else that

covers all the right

spots that you could

never cover and you

could’ve had it all but

instead of that you

blew that like blowing

it out like a smoldering

🔥 fire that you could

never contain in the

first place But now

each time you think

of me I hope it starts

like a🔥fire burning

within your soul that

you want be able to

contain or even

control because I will

spread like a wildfire

spreading throughout

this corrupted land of

many opportunities

But you could’ve had

it all but you threw it

all away and you don’t

care and you don’t

never regret it not one

damn bit and you left

me broken 💓 hearted

and so deeply scorned

by your tainted love

that was once

​inexistent now has

washed away







©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2016–But not posting here until 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts stories quotes without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

©Tina Glover’s Personal Photos

Leave a Reply

