I Wonder Where All My Reader’s & Followers Has Went To

Well not exactly sure where all my followers and readers are at but maybe y’all will find your way back to my blog soon if not I guess what will be next for my dying blog idk??? 

Published by: unknownperson79/SleepingAngels2010

I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day...

Categories poetry19 Comments

19 thoughts on “I Wonder Where All My Reader’s & Followers Has Went To”

  1. Traffic tends to drop off in the summer. I have been watching this for years. The busiest months on the blogs is the holiday season: October, November, December, and January. By June, people have gone outside to play and party. Stick with it. They will be back, but not just yet.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes summer vacation is family time where we all enjoy the outdoors and go on vacations and party too but I am not a person whom gives up I will keep on posting for my followers and readers to so they can read when they return but I do appreciate the nice comment on this I am sorry for the delay but I’ve been a little under the weather but again thank you πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Yes I understand that! Yes build it in small pieces and piece by piece but people like me we have to take charge and vastly because tomorrow isn’t promised to us due Arnold Chiari malformation disease can kill us and I should know because mine no longer can be helped by surgeries anymore as my neurologist neurosurgeon said in 2009….

      But yes we all have to build it up the best ways we know how to and thanks for the comment back πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Summer make even the writers and poets need to enjoy the lakes. Cold days are for writing and reading. If I was a rich man. I would write during the cold seasons and travel when the days are warm.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Yes Johncoyote writers poets needs to enjoy lakes, nature and spending time with the family and yes there’s nothing no better reading, writing in the cold season and in front of a fireplace just relaxing and yes I understand will all wish we was rich so we can travel when it’s warm outside but hopefully that might happen one day if not that’s a great day dream to visualize though and I hope you had a Happy 4th of July I am sorry for the delay back to you but I didn’t see your comment until today I am sorry for the confusion!! πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

