The Twisted Female Killer Novel Second Part 

Google Image

After me (Kimball) killing my bully Bobby now it’s time to move on to his friends that helped embarrassing me and making me the laughing stock of my school and my small town because I was on a high from killing my old bully that I wanted and needed the comfort from another murder in my grasp under my finger~tips so I let a few week’s go by then I head back to my old home town in search of those punk’s who made my life a living hell and as nothing has been said about Bobby in my old home town yet I guess no one really missed him at all because the police department investigated it but it was considered to be a cold case without any clues so they had hit all dead ends because they didn’t have nobody so they couldn’t have an investigation that’s a reason why no clues they hit all the dead ends and now I had to find Joseph and Mickey because they helped Bobby pull that off at the spring fling dance and I went back to my old home town in hopes of finding them two so I could have a chance at having closure all together because I needed that more than ever because this like a dark evil cloud hanging over my head that kept me in a dark mental place so I am riding around town looking for them I see Mickey I follow him to see where he is living at now and then I was sitting on the side walk one evening I hear the towns people saying something about Joseph not living in town anymore but I went to an old friends house they told me Joseph went into hiding because he was afraid that he was going to get hurt by what he done to me and he was correct on that because I finally find Joseph and Mickey together one night late then I have a friend (Faith) of mine to help me pick them two up without getting caught so my friend puts Mickey in a head lock then duct tape his mouth shut and I grabbed Joseph knocked him on the floor then I jumped on top of him then place duct tape on his mouth telling him to shut up and I tell them both you can do this the easy way or the hard way it doesn’t matter to me because y’all are in fact leaving with me and my friend so we walked them out of the house then I placed Joseph in the back of the van and then I my friend (faith) puts Mickey in the back of the van shutting the back of doors the van as my friend (Faith) was in the back with them she was holding them at gunpoint​ in the back of the van and then I try using the meat factory again well it was still good to go because it was still abandon so it was time for me and my friend (Faith) to put that old meat factory in a good use once again just like I did when I used it for Bobby and we get there to the old meat factory my friend (Faith) pulls out Mickey and then I pull out Joseph we push them and make them walk into the old meat factory and slinging them down into a couple of chairs then taking and tying them up leaving the gag and duct tape over their mouths and we have two big pots with one with hot water than the other with grease that’s bowling hot that we are going to use to torture Mickey and Joseph with that’s just a couple of the things that we were using so now let the games and torture begin for you Mickey and for Joseph and as I grab me a small pot full of the boiling oil to slowly pour on Joseph to hear him whimper and whine and then my friend she grabs a pot of hot boiling water and then she slowly pours it over Mickey so that we can hear the whimpers and whines that comes from them both as we just go ahh to the sounds of them being in pain is electrifying convulsions throughout our bodies and it’s totally satisfying to torture these two idiots that tortured me and made me a laughingstock and there’s Mickey and Joseph wiggled in their chairs couldn’t be still we pick them up and make them get on the tables where the meat used to be cut then we’ll just slowly take our knives and and play with them making them think what are we going to do next as we see a tear from the left side of Joseph eyes and then from the right side of Mickey’s eyes and we grabbed​ two pairs pliers then we pull their shoes off then breaking their toes one by one until we hear them squeal a little bit then we grab the meat cleaver hitting their arm’s until we seen a bone come underneath the skin and faith hits Mickey in his mouth for the fun then we hear him gurgling on his own blood in his mouth so faith rolls him over just a little bit so the blood could ooze out of his mouth and then I grab the scissors and I take the scissors to Joseph manhood and his balls and then I whack his manhood and his balls off as the blood squirted everywhere they steal something from me so I steal his manhood and then faith grabs the knife and she takes it to Mickey she cuts one of his 👂 ears off placing in his hand while smiling ear to ear at him and I walk back over to the boiling pot of oil I get me a small pot of all take it over there and sling it on Joseph as his flesh was starting to bubble do from the burning from the hot oil and then I laughed in his face and then Joseph was losing more blood than I thought he would when I cut his manhood and balls off so I had to hurry up and torture Joseph while he was still alive so is a grab my baseball bat start beating him from his head to his toes until his body is bloody and almost lifeless I take my knife then bring it from my hip out of my holster and then I lean forward over Joseph and then I take my knife and stab it repeatedly into the 💀 skull of Joseph and then to have a little bit of extra fun with Joseph while he is finishing dying I take my machete and I start chopping all over his body no matter what I’m hitting I am having fun watching all the blood splatter from his body this has been a long time coming revenge is mighty bittersweet as Joseph was coughing blood up gurgling on it making those lasting sounds of death lingering at his doorstep there’s no better sounds that’s any sweeter than that and faith hits Mickey then faith grabs the drill gun and drill bit so she can drill deeply into Mickey’s 💀 skull as more of Mickey’s blood runs from his body until he is almost completely drained of his life as we stop for a moment so Mickey can see the two last faces that killed him and Joseph tonight as we both walked back over to Mickey and played with his blood by wiping and smearing it all over him and then on our chest we and we was saying yes we killed you both as you will now dwell in hell as we grabbed the chainsaw to cut them up we had two big buckets we cut off a body part then put in the bucket then we started to place their body parts into doubled bagged trash bags then loaded them up into the van we had to clean up the crime scene using cleaning solution bleach and cover’s over our clean clothes and shoes and a mask pretecter while we cleaned it up then we found another place to stop burn the clothes of ours and Joseph and Mickeys to so then we had found a good location for Joseph in a few towns over so we had a big hole dug for him we placed his body parts into the hole covered him up big rock over the hole so nothing could dig him up and then we still had Mickey to bury next and with Mickey we placed a note saying learn to be a bully in school might land you in a cold lonely grave so we pull him out of the van and put him on a boat with us then we open a small bag of his body parts and we weighed them down and then threw them to the bottom of the lake and then went to a small island in the lake had a medium sized hole dug for the rest of his body parts so we packed the dirt back down on his grave and then rolled and pulled two medium sized rocks over to cover his lonely cold grave well the deed was done so we got back on the boat and went back across the lake we went to ditch the van at our old scrap yard we made sure that the inside of the van was clean before we scrapped it so that there would be no clues left behind of Mickey and Joseph and what me and Faith had done and as me and  Faith was feeling like a big rush had hit us because we just pulled off two more murderers now as we just simply waiting to check to see if they will be missed or if they will be look for by the police to check to see if they will investigate the crime of these two missing men if they do investigate they’ll probably hit cold dead ends again because we did not leave any clues behind who is very careful we double-checked every step as we was doing it because we could not afford to make a slip-up not one and we felt that we could commit more murders and get away with them because it felt made us feel complete it made us feel like that we was doing something that nobody could catch us doing and it had us on this high of killing people and getting away with it and as we’re planning now to commit more murders so as this story will continue






©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts stories quotes without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all–This story will be continuing

Google image

This entry was posted in Blog/Blogging/Blogger, darkened, death, Female Killer, fiction / fictional, fictional character, fictional character/Not A Real Story, hell, hurt, hurt, anger, miss understood, killing/murderous, life, long poems, love, numbness/numb, photos, Poems, poetry, reality, sadness, sense of humor, short poems, Truth, Uncategorized, writing, you, You Know Who You Are Too on by .

About Southern Thang Now F~U Jeff~Tina's Blog

HELLO I'M JEFF HER HUSBAND MY WIFE DOESN'T GET ON THIS SITE ANYMORE BECAUSE OF HER HEALTH AND RARE BRAIN DISEASE WILL NOT ALLOW HER TO DO YES I AM AND HAVE BEEN DOING THE POSTING AND COMMENTING BACK AND ON HER BLOG SO DON'T BE THINKING YOU ARE COMMUNICATING WITH HER BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOT BECAUSE IT'S BEEN NO ONE BUT ME OR OUR CHILDREN~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I am me and the best person I can be and also I love to write poetry and have published a book...But most importantly I am chiarian with a rare brain disease called Arnold Chiari Malformation Disease and it has no cure as of yet for more information on chiari visit link I'm providing you (www.conquerchiari.org) and each day is a struggle and battle with my chiari malformation disease but someone who has the guidance of God I will make it through to another day and another tomorrow and just remember that God loves you to and regardless be happy being you and don't change yourself for no one because you cannot please everyone so don't die trying to... And I love to write and share my works with y'all but sometimes my brain becomes confused and I make some mistakes but I surely will correct them and have a blessed day... {THIS BLOG HOLD'S PIECES THAT'S HUMOUROUS, FUNNY, SILLY, KILLER, MURDEROUS, LOVE ANIMALS, PICTURES, SENSE OF HUMOR PIECES, RED~NECK, CONFEDERACY STUFF, COUNTRY, DOWN HOME SOUTHERN GOODNESS, NATIVE AMERICANS STUFF AND CULTURE, ART WORK, LOVE, LIFE, CURE, INCURABLE DISEASES CHRONIC, ILLNESSES, INVISIBLE ILLNESSES, QUOTES, POEMS, POETRY} ~~~~{NO NON~SENSE WILL NOT BE TOLERATED OR FLIRTING AROUND WITH PEOPLE ON THIS SITE WILL NOT WORK BECAUSE I AM HAPPILY MARRIED AND SAME GOES FOR MY HUSBAND WHOM WRITES ON MY BLOG SO KEEP THE TONGUE CONCEALED AND KEEP THE DIRTY NASTY THINGS PICTURES WHATEVER CAN YOU SELF CUZ I DON'T WANT TO SEE THAT EITHER SO DON'T BE SENDING THAT TO MY PERSONAL EMAIL BECAUSE YOU'RE TOO MANY CRAZY PSYCHO PEOPLE OUT HERE THE DON'T MIND HARASSING AND THREATENING YOU OR YOUR FAMILY BECAUSE THESE SITES YOU CAN REPORT THEM BUT THEY'RE STILL KEEP COMING BACK YOU CAN'T EVEN BLOCK THEM SO THAT'S THE REASON WHY I'M ADDING THIS AGAIN AS MY ABOUT ME SO PLEASE DO UNDERSTAND I'M NOT TRYING TO OFFEND ANYONE}~~~~{BUT LET ME ADD ALSO THAT THE SEPTEMBER IS AWARENESS MONTH FOR CHIARI THE COLOR IS PURPLE FOR RIBBON AND CLOTHING WE HOLD WALKS ACROSS AMERICA EACH YEAR TO TRY TO RAISE MONEY UP FOR FINDING TO FURTHER THE RESEARCH ON FOR CURE BECAUSE THERE'S TOO MANY PEOPLE WITH CHIARI OR STUFF THAT IS RELATED TO CHIARI THAT IS DYING WITHOUT THE DOCTORS KNOWING WHY THEY JUST RULE IT OUT AS CHIARI SO PLEASE FEEL FREE AND LEARN ABOUT CHIARI BECAUSE IT'S A DAMAGING THING THAT MOST PEOPLE HAVE BUT THEY DON'T KNOW THEY HAVE IT THEY CAN BE A CARRIER THEIR WHOLE LIFE AND NOT SHOW NO SYMPTOMS OR SIGNS BUT NOT CONTRACT AND ON THE WAY THEY CAN FIND IT IS BY CT SCAN OR MRI SCAN BUT THERE'D HAVE TO BE SPECIFICALLY LOOKING FOR CHIARI NOT UNLESS IT WAS YOU KNOW THAT BAD AND IT SHOWS UP BUT THERE'S I THINK FOUR TYPES OF CHIARI TYPE 1, 2, 3, 4 JUST REMEMBER THAT A CHIARI AND LIFE IS NEVER THE SAME WE DON'T FEEL THE SAME SYMPTOMS WE DON'T FEEL THE SAME PAINS OR PAINS OR DIFFERENT OR SICKNESSES DIFFERENT EVEN THOUGH IT'S THE SAME DISEASE IT AFFECTS EVERYBODY IN DIFFERENT WAYS AS WE ALL RAISE AWARENESS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR NOT ONLY IN SEPTEMBER BUT THE WHOLE YEAR BECAUSE WE NEED TO CURE JUST LIKE OTHER DISEASES THEY NEED CURES SO THAT'S MY QUEST IN MY THING THAT I'M TRYING TO CONQUER IS TRYING TO HELP FIND A CURE FOR CHIARI SO HOPEFULLY MAYBE ONE DAY THAT THAT WILL HAPPEN BECAUSE IT IS HEREDITARY AND FAMILIES THEY JUST RELEASED A FEW YEARS AGO FROM THE MAYO CLINIC AND DUKE UNIVERSITY FROM WHERE THEY WAS DOING RESEARCH AND IT PROVIDES THE RESEARCH THAT IT IS HEREDITARY AND FAMILIES BECAUSE CHIARI WHEN YOU GET IT YOU GET IT FROM THE WOMB WHEN YOUR MOTHER IS PREGNANT WITH YOU INSIDE THE WOMB AND THEN THIS PASSED ON TO THE UNBORN FETUS THAT'S A LITTLE BIT ABOUT CHIARI AND ABOUT ME...... BAD OR NEGATIVE COMMENTS WILL NOT BE ALLOWED BECAUSE IT CAN CAUSE UNNEEDED STRESS CAUSING LOWER PART OF MY BRAIN TO SWELL AND COULD CAUSE IT TO IMPACT WITH MY BRAIN STEM KILLING ME DO PLEASE KEEP COMMENTS NICE THAT'S NOT TO MUCH TO ASK OF Y'ALL IT'S A SHAME THAT THIS SITE LETS SCAMMERS AND SEXUAL HARASSER PEOPLE STAY UP ON THIS SITE AND NOT DO ANYTHING AND YOU CAN'T EVEN BLOCK THE DEAL HOLES YOU HAVE TO PUT UP WITH IT ON THING TO DO IS PROJECTOR COMMENTS WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS SITE AND THEN NOW HE'S INVADING MY LIFE AND EVADED MY WIFE'S PERSONAL LIFE AND THEN HE WANTS APOLOGETIC VIDEO FROM ME BECAUSE HE WANTS TO SAY IT SEE ME SAYING SORRY FOR YOU CUZ MY WIFE TO HAVE A MINI STROKE BECAUSE OF YOUR MESS BECAUSE YOU DIDN'T ASK WHO YOU WAS TALKING TO I PUT MY WIFE'S WRITING UP ON THIS BLOG BECAUSE SHE'S TOO SICK TO GET UP EACH DAY AND POST IT BUT SHE LOVES TO WRITE BUT SHE CAN'T WRITE AND FEELING LIKE SHE HER LIFE IS BEING INVADED AND SO WAS MINE AND THIS SITE NOT DOING ANYTHING ABOUT IT WE DON'T EVEN FEEL COMFORTABLE TO GET ONLINE ANYMORE WITHOUT THIS DOUCHEBAG INVADING OUR PERSONAL LIVES AND STEALING PICTURES OF MY WIFE AND THEN WANTING PICTURES OF ME WHAT KIND OF SICK PERSON IS SOCIETY WANTS A PICTURE OF YOUR WIFE'S HUSBAND WANTED NEEDS TO SEEK MENTAL EVALUATION HELP IT THROUGH A PSYCHIATRIST

Leave a Reply

