Just Her 

All I need is just her 

All I want is just her 

All I need to build our lives is just her 

All I want to do is cherish just her 

All I want to is adore is just her

All that makes my heart rhythm bouncing around like it’s getting ready to flatline just because of her 

All I appreciate is just her

All the kindness in her soul makes me love just her even more 

All I want is soft kisses on my lips just because of her 

All I want is just her wrapped up in my strong muscle arms

All I need is to have just her whispering saying baby come here honey let’s make thing’s even steamer, hotter 

All I need is to see just her baby blue eye’s sparkling into mine 

All want and need is to have just her all tangled up between the sheets with me 

All I want is to see just her take her long hair down out of a bun while whipping it in the wind because hair way past her curvy waist

All I need is just her keep this man’s heart thumping like I was on a drum line 

All I need to hear just her telling me for the rest of our lives she love’s only me 

All I want, need, love, cherish, adore is just her 







P.S. Tina I love you 4 ever!

Dedicated To My Beautiful Wife Tina
©Jeff Glover All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

